Adore hair colors are all semi-permanent. Amazon.co.uk: adore hair colour Select Your Cookie Preferences We use cookies and similar tools to enhance your shopping experience, to provide our services, understand how customers use our services so we can make improvements, and display ads. Manic Panic looks really good but fade really quickly, Sparks last longer but everything takes the color (clothes, hands, neck, everything!!! Good demi permanent color. I am new to dying hair, and after the color started fading from the dye job I received at a salon, I figured I would give this product a try. Adore Semi-Permanent Hair Color is a new and innovative hair color that will infuse each strand with a vibrant burst of luxurious color without the use of ammonia, peroxide, or alcohol! Adore, the new and innovative, Semi-Permanent Hair Color will infuse each strand with a vibrant burst of luxurious color with No Ammonia, No Peroxide, and No Alcohol. Reviewed in the United States on April 20, 2016. Created with Sketch. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Adore hair dye? View Adore photos sent in by people who have actually used these hair dyes. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. Saved by Yolanda Ramirez. 90% would repurchase. Whether you’re looking for high-end labels or cheap, economy bulk purchases, we guarantee that it’s here on AliExpress. New Adore Hair Color Website Ideas With Pictures has 8 recommendations for wallpaper images including New Adore Hair Dye Jade Ideas With Pictures, New Adore Hair Dye African Violet Ideas With Pictures, New Adore Semi Permanent Hair Colour Dye Magenta 88 Ideas With Pictures, New Creative Image Adore Hair Color Ideas With Pictures, New Where To Buy Adore Hair Color Photo 1 Hair Colors … Add to Cart. Adore is a Semi-Permanent Hair Color that deposits natural looking color while giving your hair a healthy resilient shine, leaving your hair in better condition than before coloring. 4 people found this helpf