Read More. I got my reel in mid 2012 second hand, but like new, so have had a good bit of time spent with it. Daiwa's first spinning reel rolled off the assembly line in 1955. The reel is trimmed off with a added gold strip which your thumb will rest on during the cast. I’m taking on this early assumption because this reel is not a total beginners reel, unless money is no object, it is not … Read Full Review. Condizione: Nuovo prodotto. Daiwa spare spools for Multiplier reels. Piscifun Fly Fishing Reel, 5/6 Wt, Gold Amazing casting reel, silky smooth. There was a problem filtering reviews right now. "The Daiwa Millionaire 7HT Mag reel has been designed for the angler who wants to cast great distances with their multiplier reel. 7HTMAGST. procyon lt 1000d-xh_2000d-xh_2500d-cxh_2500d-hx_3000d-cxh_4000d-cxh.pdf " There is a  pinion pin you purchase which sorts out the wobble problem, this wasn’t my issue with slipping gears. Daiwa is a name most of us know well who are into fishing, and there is a good reason for that, they make quality gear. I purchased this set up a couple of weeks before Hurricane Harvey hit and flooded the house. Spares for Fox reels Teilen - Daiwa Millionaire 7ht Mag Strand Angelrolle. See similar items . Millionaire M7HTMAG Long distance surfcasting reel with proven, record-class performance in European casting competition, designed specifically for casting maximum distance in the surf. December 20, 2010 Guest User. £125.00. Product Code : 7HTMAG . Produktkennzeichnungen. Daiwa Millionaire 7HT Tournament Multiplier Reel NEW Sea Fishing Reel. Un nuovo, rivoluzionario dispositivo di controllo magnetico, concepito in Giappone, equipaggia questa terza, inarrivabile evoluzione del “concetto 7HT”.... Maggiori dettagli " There is a  pinion pin you purchase which sorts out the wobble problem, this wasn’t my issue with slipping gears. I did over the next few months have some crack off’s, this was when I had the setting on 4, but some times could be down t